SGP WGC Ranking List

After a fast and exciting race of 380km with climbs above 12,000ft and a winning speed by Pete Temple of 152.5 kph the results are:

1  Pete Temple ASG-29               6

2  Mak Ichikawa Ventus 3T        4

3  Geoff Brown JS-1                    3 

4  David Pietsch JS-1                  2

5 Matthew Atkinson Ventus 2   1

Below: The winners with Chief Steward Michael Scutter presenting the medals today.

For full day by day results and total scores see Results



Pete Temple Michael Scutter

Pete Temple on taks 7 Jan

View from Pete Temple's cockpit on task.

Mac Ichikawa

Geoff Brown