SGP WGC Ranking List

After a a fast and exciting race s of 258.09 km in improving  soaring condition the results are

1 PT Pete Temple ASG-29 18m 6
2 G1 Mak Ichikawa Ventus 3T   4
3 UKG Geoff Brown JS-1 TJ 3
4 ZZ David Pietsch JS-1 TJ  2
5 V8 Matthew Atkinson Ventus 2cxa  1

Below: The winners with Chief Steward Rob Moore. Rob had to hand over his position to Michael Scutter for family reasons at the last minute. But he was able to return to present the medals today.




Pete Temple

Mac Ichikawa

Geoff Brown